Friday, July 15, 2011

What are your thoughts on these feminine names?

Linn�a Isobel Frida is the prettiest. And according to your note beforehand, Frida is has some sort of significance to you, but I really think it's awful. If there's any way you were open to changing that, I would. The first two names are beautiful, but I think your daughter would hate you for giving her that name lol.

No comments:

Post a Comment